Sorry for the delay!

I have a lot of the next chapter typed up, but I felt it was missing something so I left it alone for a few days(plus vacation, 4th of July, my husband has bronchitis…the list goes on). I plan to re-read it tonight and start getting my pics taken and hopefully will have a chapter out this weekend!

I have been busy simming in the mean time though, I did a couple updates on my baby challenge and in my Walk of Life challenge I had a ghost baby!!! I’m so excited about that! πŸ˜€

Also, I read the book Metro 2033 and it is AMAZING. It is definitely one of my favorite books now. I read the epilogue and started Metro 2034 last night. You should read it, too. πŸ™‚

Anyway, on to editing my chapter. ^.^

2 thoughts on “Sorry for the delay!

Leave a Reply

