Apology for my absence

So sorry I haven’t posted the new chapter. I’ve been playing my other saves and also working on lots of poses and stuff. And to be perfectly honest, I have a lot of work to do for after this next chapter and I’m struggling just a little bit so that keeps my motivation down. I have all these ideas for later chapters, but i have to get through this to get to that…and I just need lightning to strike my brain.

Anyway, just wanted to touch base. 😀

One thought on “Apology for my absence

Leave a Reply

