Hello!

I just wanted to say that I am back onto this story now. Right at this moment I am making poses and such so I can shoot some pictures. I do apologize for the long wait, but my heart wasn’t really in it and while Chapter 9 has been written for a while I had no idea how I was going to write Chapter 10. I wrote Chapter 10 last night though(and subsequent chapters have been mostly written and drafted for quite some time). ๐Ÿ˜€ So thank you for you patience with me.

In the meantime I played a LOT of my Walk of Life Challenge and am now in the fifth generation ๐Ÿ˜€

This is my heir, Luna, playing horseshoes with her man

Screenshot-1805

Okay, back to Blender!!

โค

5 thoughts on “Hello!

  1. I totally understand! I’ve been absent from the Sims writers community for a couple of months, too. Fall’s generally a rough time for Sims stories-my heart always fades about now, but that’s mostly the stress from school coupled with the challenges of writing/planning/taking pictures, not to mention that Sims stories are hella time consuming.

    Just work when you’ve got the time and the inspiration! And don’t stress out about your story-it’ll be here for you, and so will we(:

  2. Sims stories are very time consuming and it is only natural to want a break from it. I have just started writing two legacies side by side and I am sure the challenge of that will get overwhelming. It has already taken up a lot of my time.
    The story is great and I for one will be around when you are ready to continue, I am sure all your other readers will too.

Leave a Reply

